Share Saved Reports:
Admins and Managers can now share reports in LearnCore. Simply navigate to Saved Reports and click on the three-node Share Report icon at the bottom of a saved report to choose users to share it with. Importantly, recipients of shared reports will only have access to the portions of the report they have permission to view.
For example, if an Admin creates a User report and shares it with a Manager, that Manager will only see the users in that shared report that are in the groups they manage.
Recipients of shared reports will be alerted to their new shared report by an alert icon at the top right of the Saved Reports tab and a "New!" label on the shared report itself. Running the report will remove the "New!" label and alert. Users can use the report filter at the top left of the page to filter between reports that are shared and reports that are owned.
Reports can only be shared with users who have the necessary Permission Level to access Reporting. These include Admin, Reporting Admin, Manager and Custom Admin with Reporting permission.
The recipient of the shared report can use the trash can icon to remove the report from Saved Reports page entirely. This action will not remove the report from other report recipients or the report sharer.
The recipient cannot overwrite or otherwise edit the report.