Can I Hide a Published Course from Certain Groups?

Yes! In step 5 of course creation, admins select the group that should not receive the course and check off "hidden". Once you are done, be sure hit "save" at the bottom of the page before continuing to the next step. 

Admins can also remove a group in order to prevent them from gaining access to a course.

 

 

When the admin is ready to unhide the group, simply unclick the “hidden” box!

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk