User Management : Invite Status

Invite Status indicates a user’s access to LearnCore, by way of 4 different icons.

 

  • The first icon on the left indicates a user has been added to the platform, but not yet been sent their invitation email.
  • The second icon indicates a user has been sent their invitation email but has not yet clicked on the link and followed the steps to gain access
  • The third icon indicates a user has been deactivated, meaning they’re still in LearnCore as a user but cannot access the platform.

The icon on the far right indicates a user has been added to the platform, and they have followed the steps in the invitation email to gain access.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk