1.13.17 Platform Updates

Happy New Year! Feel free to reach out to your internal admin or if you have any questions. 

 

Updated Navigation Options for Live Training Only Courses: Now, if a course only has a Live Training module, then you'll see a button directing you back to your dashboard in order to begin completing other courses after enrolling in a live training session.

 

Completion Status for Live Training Only Courses: If there is a Live Training Only course, it will be marked complete once you enroll in a live training session.  The completion status will be available on your dashboard and in your reporting. 

 

Updated Navigation Options for Courses with the Learn Module Only: After completing a course with only content, you'll be presented with the option to “Review the Course” in addition to “Return to the Account Dashboard” in order to make it easier for you to begin other assigned courses. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk